So much for not using a computer this weekend

Turns out Coachella has free internet! I am at a terminal right now, right at the camp site. Rob, Katie, and I drove down here today. Took us only about 10 hours. Fun. Thanks LA. Nice to know that the folks from El Paso got here faster than us. Not much to say yet since we have only just arrived, set up our kick-ass huge tent, drunk a few glasses of wine, and are now just wandering around. But I had to blog. Because I could. Because I am turning into a blogging whore. Go me.

Leave a Reply

