Yelping it up

My new Web distraction: Yelp.

Yelp is a site where people can write reviews about restaurants, stores, and pretty much anything else. It's kind of like City Search, but a lot better. So I have started contributing to it. I think because I am hungry, I am writing about all of my favorite restaurants.

Notice the pretty new link to my Yelp page to the left as well –>

One response to “Yelping it up

  1. Thanks for the link. I looked around a bit.

    Blessings,

    Shirley

Leave a Reply

