Saturday Saturday Saturday

I think it was my allergies that really knocked me out last night. For the first time since I don't know when, I was in bed before 10:00 and asleep before 11:00. I can't believe how tired I was! Since I got to bed so early, I woke up pretty early today.

My plan was to go to the gym and take a pilates or a water aerobics class or something easy on my knees, but I checked the schedule, and they have cancelled classes and both of the gyms near my house. What's with that, 24-Hour Fitness? You didn't even cancel classes on Easter weekend! The one time I am actually awake early enough to take a class, you cancel on me.

Ok, so now it is time to regroup. New plan is to walk to the coffee place that's about a mile away, and then get on with my day. Let's hope that the Claritin I took last night keeps working!

Leave a Reply

