Good stuff

Good luck, Sunny!

Tonight I had dinner with some friends to wish Sunny luck as she starts her new job in London. It was a great excuse to go back to Cascal, one of my favorite restaurants to go to with a group of friends. There is something about going up to Mountain View that makes the evening feel more special. We laughed, reminisced, and laughed some more–often at me (they decided that the entertaining person rotates, and it has just been my turn for a while). We drank yummy drinks and ate tasty tapas. And I got my favorite decaf macchiato. Good stuff.

Good luck in London, Sunny! I can't wait to visit!

Leave a Reply

