Flickr milestone!

View from 425 MarketI finally have a picture on Flickr that has been viewed 100 times! Here it is. No idea why this picture that I took while working in the San Francisco office is so popular, but there you go. This is why I like taking lots of pictures. You never know what people will connect with, what will spark a discussion. I have noticed the same thing about my blog posts. The ones that I think are the most mundane and boring often generate the most comments and hits. For example, my Full House post is the most commented post on sf.metblogs this week (with second place going to a discussion about disaster preparedness–a little more important topic!).

One response to “Flickr milestone!

  1. If you look closely, you will notice that that scene was also used in “So I Married An Axe Murderer.” Ok, so you don’t have to look closely to figure that out. It was, though. That’s one of my favorite movies of all time.

Leave a Reply

