Farm fresh to me

My veggie box arrived!

This morning, when walking out the door to work, I discovered my first delivery from Farm Fresh to You. It was a nice way to start the day. I went back inside and unpacked all of the wonderful vegetables and fruit: beets, artichokes, peas, strawberries, peaches, melon, bok choy…I wanted to ditch work and start cooking right away. I can't wait to try everything, although most of the cooking will probably have to wait until Sunday since I have a busy weekend coming up.

Leave a Reply

