I get a free t-shirt

You are looking (figuratively) at the newest Elite Yelper, which means I get a free t-shirt. Go me. Most of my non-work writing energy has gone toward reviews over the past few days, so that is why my regular blogging hasn't been as prolific as it usually is. I have a bunch of things that I have planned to write about, but they are more involved, so in the mean time, I am just writing up little blurbs on Yelp about my misadventures around town. If you are into RSS (and if you are cool, you are), here is my Yelp RSS feed.

Leave a Reply

