Horray for RSS

From what I can see on my stats page, quite a few of you use RSS to keep up with the exciting life of Lauren. But did you know that this blog is just one of the many feeds that you can subscribe to? Here, all in one place, are all of the Lauren-related RSS feeds for your subscription pleasure:

  • Flickr. See if I drank too much over the weekend. Check out my cute new outfits.
  • Yelp. Read about what places I like, what I didn’t like. Be glad that I found an outlet for my food obsessions and service complaints.
  • NEW! Metroblogging. Read just my posts to sf.metblogs.com and see what I think people in the bay area should know about.
  • del.icio.us. See what I find interesting on the Web when wasting time at work.

I have tried to figure out how to put all of these together in a single feed, but so far I can just do this blog+Flickr+del.icio.us.

Leave a Reply

