Definition of cultured

According to Laura, I am cultured: “… add some much needed culture to your lives except for Lauren who has season tickets to the symphony and eats pastries at fancy bakeries so is way more cultured than the rest of us.”

If only my life was still full of eating pastries and going to the symphony. I can’t afford to do either nearly as often as I’d like. But it’s nice to know that my friends think of me that way.

2 responses to “Definition of cultured

  1. Lauren: now with extra lactobacilli!

  2. Google is the best search engine

Leave a Reply

