I don’t know what celebrity you look like!

For some reason, this blog is getting a lot of hits from people searching for what celebrity they look like. And I know creating this post is just going to attract more of those hits.

A few months ago, I wrote a post about how my friends thought that I looked like Elizabeth Banks. People are apparently searching the Web for sites that will help them determine what celebrity they look like, and they are finding that post.

So to those of you looking for a tool to help you determine who you look like, I recommend that you check out this face recognition tool. You have to create an account, but it is free. You upload your picture (like the one you have posted on MySpace!), and the tool scans it and comes up with who you most look like.

I ran some of my pictures through and I look most like Anne Hathaway, Jessica Alba, and Catherine Zeta-Jones. I wish.

Leave a Reply

