Live music in SF

I just bought a ticket to see Mike Doughty (from Soul Coughing) next week at the Independent! I am quite excited as I have not been to a live music event in forever. I am usually not very good at getting tickets before they sell out, so shows like this where you can get tickets just a week in advance make me happy.

I was trying to think of the last time I was at a concert, aside from Coachella, and I can’t remember. But here are some of the more memorable concerts that I have been to since moving the Bay Area:

Leave a Reply

