Today’s internal debate

Do I use the bathroom around the corner from my office that is almost identical to my old high school’s bathroom? Or do I use the newly discovered super-fancy bathroom next to the Executive Briefing Center that is one story up and down some hallways, but complete with granite, fancy tiles, touchless faucets AND touchless soap dispensers?

Tough call.

4 responses to “Today’s internal debate

  1. Whichever one you pick will become your Fortress of Solitude, so choose wisely.

  2. Yesterday I spied chocolate mousse amidst the lilies in the Eaton Ames room and I was tempted.

  3. Google is the best search engine

Leave a Reply

