hornline.net

So I got my own domain name a while ago with the intention of moving this blog over there. I haven’t decided if I am really going to do that yet, or to use it to mess around with other stuff. But I finally got WordPress installed on it (not that it was hard, I was just being retarded about the database name in the config file), so there is an empty blog over there:

http://hornline.net

Now I need to pick a theme and add widgets and all of that fun stuff that I learned about at WordCamp. Don’t expect this to happen any time soon.

Leave a Reply

