City girl

My view beginning Nov. 20This shouldn’t be too surprising if you have been following this blog for a while. I have finally decided to start migrating to San Francisco. I am probably not going to move up there until probably 2007, but in a few weeks, I’ll be up there during the week. More details to follow as things become more official, but I am so excited that I just had to say something. The past few weeks have been stressful and exciting, but I am feeling really good about my decision.

And I am also excited to be going to the GEN ART benefit tonight! I know nothing about art, but I guess I’ll learn!

Leave a Reply

