It’s too cute!

DSC04938Here it is! My new phone (although it isn’t activated yet). I finally have a flip phone with a display on the outside so I don’t have to constantly flip it open to see what time it is or who is calling. And it has a camera! With a flash! Think I am prolific with the pictures and Flickr now, just wait.

And most importantly: it’s super cute!! Look how small it is! OMG!!!

One response to “It’s too cute!

  1. I know someone who had that phone and they liked it for the size, and because it has a camera.

Leave a Reply

