Fast Food update

Playing in the heart of Fast Food NationI am back from Colorado posted my pictures on Flickr, so here’s an update from my Thanksgiving post. I did make it back downtown to take this picture of Fast Food Nation playing at the Peak theater. Sadly, Chinook Bookshop closed last year, so another independent store is in this history books. I did, however, find a decent used book store, Poor Richard’s, which I can’t find on Yelp and so can’t add a link.

You’ll see from my pictures that I made it to Michelle’s for the best ice cream sundae I’ve ever had, and I did in fact tour Focus on the Family.

Leave a Reply

